Back to event

Drive Practice Profitability through increased Employee Engagement and Patient Outcomes

The SOE Business Insight Seminars return in 2019 to help turn good practices into great businesses, with thought-provoking insights into how practices can accelerate business growth by focusing on employee engagement and patient outcomes.

Global insights around the benefits of employee engagement will be discussed, and research from over 1,500 practices will be revealed to highlight critical factors influencing patient outcomes and practice profitability. Key discussion areas include:

  • Employee engagement
  • Patient experience
  • New patient acquisition
  • Treatment plan acceptance
  • Patient cycle management
  • Clinical outcomes

 

 

CPD Learning Objectives 

  • Discover the benefits of employee engagement and how you can improve productivity and satisfaction amongst your team 
  • Learn the six key success factors that will enhance patient outcomes and practice profitability, including:
    • How to boost chair-time utilisation
    • Manage forward cover to maximise average hourly earnings
    • Improve patient cycle management
    • Build long-term patient loyalty; and
    • Attract new patients, that are critical for sustained business growth 
  • Share ideas and experiences with teams from other practices

 

Who should attend? 

  • Principal dentists
  • Practice owners
  • Practice managers

 

Location and Dates for 2019 

Click below on the seminar you wish to attend to register. Alternatively phone (03) 8872 5540 if you are having trouble registering.
 

Victoria
Geelong: Tuesday 2 July
Frankston: Tuesday 16 July
Dandenong: Tuesday 6 August
Melbourne: Tuesday 8 October
Forest Hill: Tuesday 12 November

New South Wales
Parramatta: Tuesday 20 August
North Sydney: Tuesday 22 October

Queensland 
Cairns: Wednesday 26 June
Rockhampton: Wednesday 24 July
Gold Coast: Wednesday 18 September
Brisbane: Wednesday 16 October

Western Australia 
Perth: Tuesday 17 September

South Australia 
Adelaide: Tuesday 3 September

 

Time and Cost

Our free-to-attend seminars qualify for 1.5 CPD hours

6:30pm: Seminar starts (registration and light refreshments from 6:00pm)

8:00pm: Seminar concludes

@APACSOE